SHARE
URL:
Link

Skull of Ramos | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Skull of Ramos is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Skull of Ramos is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Skull of Ramos

Card Name:
Skull of Ramos
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
: Add to your mana pool.
Sacrifice Skull of Ramos: Add to your mana pool.

Flavor Text:
Ramos fell, and there was night.

Official Rulings for Skull of Ramos

10/4/2004 : You can activate the sacrifice ability while this card is tapped.

 
 

Comments on Skull of Ramos

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Skull of Ramos. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.