SHARE
URL:
Link

Skittering Skirge | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Skittering Skirge is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Skittering Skirge is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Skittering Skirge

Card Name:
Skittering Skirge
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Imp

Card Text:
Flying
When you cast a creature spell, sacrifice Skittering Skirge.

Flavor Text:
The imps' warbling cries echo through Phyrexia's towers like those of mourning doves in a cathedral.

Official Rulings for Skittering Skirge

10/4/2004 : The triggered ability triggers when the creature spell is cast, and it is put on the stack before any responses can be cast or activated. This ability will resolve before that creature enters the battlefield.

4/1/2008 : A "creature spell" is any spell with the type Creature, even if it has other types such as Artifact or Enchantment. Older cards of type Summon are also Creature spells.

 
 

Comments on Skittering Skirge

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Skittering Skirge. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.