SHARE
URL:
Link

Skinthinner | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Skinthinner is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Skinthinner is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Skinthinner

Card Name:
Skinthinner
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Zombie

Card Text:
Morph (You may cast this face down as a 2/2 creature for . Turn it face up any time for its morph cost.)
When Skinthinner is turned face up, destroy target nonblack creature. It can't be regenerated.

Official Rulings for Skinthinner

10/4/2004 : The trigger occurs when you use the Morph ability to turn the card face up, or when an effect turns it face up. It will not trigger on being revealed or on leaving the battlefield.

 
 

Comments on Skinthinner

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Skinthinner. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.