Flying , Sacrifice a creature: Regenerate Skeletal Kathari.
Undeath doesn't end the kathari's search for carrion; it only removes one corpse from the Dregscape.
Official Rulings for Skeletal Kathari
10/1/2008 : You may sacrifice Skeletal Kathari to pay for its own regeneration ability. If you do, however, it won't regenerate. It'll just end up in its owner's graveyard as a result of the sacrifice.
Comments on Skeletal Kathari
Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Skeletal Kathari. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.