SHARE
URL:
Link

Skarrgan Firebird | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Skarrgan Firebird is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Skarrgan Firebird is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Skarrgan Firebird

Card Name:
Skarrgan Firebird
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Phoenix

Card Text:
Bloodthirst 3 (If an opponent was dealt damage this turn, this creature enters the battlefield with three +1/+1 counters on it.)
Flying
: Return Skarrgan Firebird from your graveyard to your hand. Activate this ability only if an opponent was dealt damage this turn.

Official Rulings for Skarrgan Firebird

2/1/2006 : You can activate Skarrgan Firebird's last ability if an opponent was dealt damage by any source, even if you didn't control that source.

 
 

Comments on Skarrgan Firebird

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Skarrgan Firebird. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.