SHARE
URL:
Link

Skarrg Guildmage | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Skarrg Guildmage is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Skarrg Guildmage is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

Foil Skarrg Guildmage

Edition
Price
In-Stock

1.95
2

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Skarrg Guildmage

Card Name:
Skarrg Guildmage
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Shaman

Card Text:
: Creatures you control gain trample until end of turn.
: Target land you control becomes a 4/4 Elemental creature until end of turn. It's still a land.

Official Rulings for Skarrg Guildmage

1/24/2013 : Only creatures you control when the first ability resolves will gain trample. Creatures that come under your control later in the turn won't have trample. Lands you control that aren't creatures also won't gain trample, even if you use the second ability to turn them into creatures later in the turn.

1/24/2013 : Skarrg Guildmage's second ability doesn't affect the land's name or any other types, subtypes, or supertypes (such as basic or legendary) the land may have. The land will also keep any abilities it had.

 
 

Comments on Skarrg Guildmage

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Skarrg Guildmage. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.