SHARE
URL:
Link

Sindbad | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Sindbad is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Sindbad is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Sindbad

Card Name:
Sindbad
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human

Card Text:
: Draw a card and reveal it. If it isn't a land card, discard it.

Official Rulings for Sindbad

9/25/2006 : If the draw is replaced by another effect, none of the rest of Sindbad's ability applies, even if the draw is replaced by another draw (such as with Enduring Renewal).

9/25/2006 : To avoid confusion, reveal the card you draw before putting it with the rest of the cards in your hand.

 
 

Comments on Sindbad

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Sindbad. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.