Simic Keyrune | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Simic Keyrune is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Simic Keyrune
: Simic Keyrune becomes a 2/3 green and blue Crab artifact creature with hexproof until end of turn. (It can't be the target of spells or abilities your opponents control.)
Official Rulings for Simic Keyrune
4/15/2013 : Activating the ability that turns the Keyrune into a creature while it's already a creature will override any effects that set its power and/or toughness to another number, but effects that modify power and/or toughness without directly setting them will still apply.