SHARE
URL:
Link

Silkbind Faerie | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Silkbind Faerie is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Silkbind Faerie is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
4

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Silkbind Faerie

Card Name:
Silkbind Faerie
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Faerie Rogue

Card Text:
Flying
, : Tap target creature. ( is the untap symbol.)

Flavor Text:
"The bigger they are, the more fun it is to watch them fall flat on their faces."

Official Rulings for Silkbind Faerie

5/1/2008 : If the permanent is already untapped, you can't activate its ability. That's because you can't pay the "Untap this permanent" cost.

5/1/2008 : The "summoning sickness" rule applies to . If a creature with an ability hasn't been under your control since your most recent turn began, you can't activate that ability. Ignore this rule if the creature also has haste.

5/1/2008 : When you activate an ability, you untap the creature with that ability as a cost. The untap can't be responded to. (The actual ability can be responded to, of course.)

 
 

Comments on Silkbind Faerie

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Silkbind Faerie. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.