SHARE
URL:
Link

Siege-Gang Commander | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Siege-Gang Commander is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Siege-Gang Commander is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

2.25
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

Tokens Related to Siege-Gang Commander

Token
Set
Price
In-Stock

Goblin
0.25
31

Goblin
0.75
12

Goblin
0.50
0

Goblin
0.75
3

Goblin
0.50
0

Goblin
0.25
0

Goblin
0.25
0

Goblin
0.25
0

Goblin
0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Siege-Gang Commander

Card Name:
Siege-Gang Commander
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Goblin

Card Text:
When Siege-Gang Commander enters the battlefield, put three 1/1 red Goblin creature tokens onto the battlefield.
, Sacrifice a Goblin: Siege-Gang Commander deals 2 damage to target creature or player.

Official Rulings for Siege-Gang Commander

10/1/2009 : You can sacrifice any Goblin you control to activate Siege-Gang Commander's activated ability, not just the ones its triggered ability puts onto the battlefield. You can even sacrifice Siege-Gang Commander itself.

10/1/2009 : If you sacrifice an attacking or blocking Goblin during the declare blockers step, it won't deal combat damage. If you wait until the combat damage step, but that Goblin has been dealt lethal damage, it'll be destroyed before you get a chance to sacrifice it.

 
 

Comments on Siege-Gang Commander

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Siege-Gang Commander. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.