Equipped creature gets +1/+0. Equip (: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)
"One scratch on a wall meant safe passage, two that the target had already been raided, and three warned of a trap." —Weaponry of Kamigawa
Official Rulings for Shuko
4/15/2013 : You may activate this card's equip ability targeting the creature that it is currently attached to, even if it's the only creature you control. Since the equip ability costs zero, you can do this as many times as you like during your main phases, though it generally won't do anything.
Comments on Shuko
Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Shuko. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.