SHARE
URL:
Link

Shriekmaw | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Shriekmaw is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Shriekmaw is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Shriekmaw

Card Name:
Shriekmaw
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Elemental

Card Text:
Fear (This creature can't be blocked except by artifact creatures and/or black creatures.)
When Shriekmaw enters the battlefield, destroy target nonartifact, nonblack creature.
Evoke (You may cast this spell for its evoke cost. If you do, it's sacrificed when it enters the battlefield.)

Official Rulings for Shriekmaw

4/15/2013 : If you cast this card for its evoke cost, you may put the sacrifice trigger and the regular enters-the-battlefield trigger on the stack in either order. The one put on the stack last will resolve first.

 
 

Comments on Shriekmaw

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Shriekmaw. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.