Shoal Serpent | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Shoal Serpent is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Shoal Serpent
Landfall — Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, Shoal Serpent loses defender until end of turn.
—Jaby, Silundi Sea nomad
Official Rulings for Shoal Serpent
10/1/2009 : When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves.