SHARE
URL:
Link

Shivan Wumpus | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Shivan Wumpus is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Shivan Wumpus is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Shivan Wumpus

Card Name:
Shivan Wumpus
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Beast

Card Text:
Trample
When Shivan Wumpus enters the battlefield, any player may sacrifice a land. If a player does, put Shivan Wumpus on top of its owner's library.

Flavor Text:
It's easier to move the village than to divert the wumpus.

Official Rulings for Shivan Wumpus

2/1/2007 : When Shivan Wumpus enters the battlefield, first the active player gets the option to sacrifice a land. If he or she declines, the next player in turn order gets the option.  If a player elects to sacrifice a land, Shivan Wumpus is put on top of its owner's library, but then all remaining players still get the option. If all players decline, then nothing happens and Shivan Wumpus stays on the battlefield.

2/1/2007 : This is the timeshifted version of Argothian Wurm.

 
 

Comments on Shivan Wumpus

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Shivan Wumpus. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.