SHARE
URL:
Link

Shimmering Efreet | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Shimmering Efreet is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Shimmering Efreet is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Shimmering Efreet

Card Name:
Shimmering Efreet
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Efreet

Card Text:
Flying
Phasing (This phases in or out before you untap during each of your untap steps. While it's phased out, it's treated as though it doesn't exist.)
Whenever Shimmering Efreet phases in, target creature phases out. (It phases in before its controller untaps during his or her next untap step.)

Flavor Text:
Life or death: which is the illusion?"
—Naimah, Femeref philosopher

Official Rulings for Shimmering Efreet

10/4/2004 : If it phases in and no other creatures are on the battlefield, it will phase itself back out.

10/4/2004 : If two of these phase in, they can both target the same creature and have just that one creature phase out.

 
 

Comments on Shimmering Efreet

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Shimmering Efreet. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.