SHARE
URL:
Link

Shimmering Barrier | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Shimmering Barrier is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Shimmering Barrier is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Shimmering Barrier

Card Name:
Shimmering Barrier
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Wall

Card Text:
Defender (This creature can't attack.)
First strike
Cycling (, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

Official Rulings for Shimmering Barrier

10/1/2008 : Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not.

 
 

Comments on Shimmering Barrier

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Shimmering Barrier. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.