SHARE
URL:
Link

Shimmer | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Shimmer is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Shimmer is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Shimmer

Card Name:
Shimmer
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
As Shimmer enters the battlefield, choose a land type.
Each land of the chosen type has phasing. (It phases in or out before its controller untaps during each of his or her untap steps. While it's phased out, it's treated as though it doesn't exist.)

Flavor Text:
To buy unseen land, pay in unseen coin.
—Suq'Ata maxim

Official Rulings for Shimmer

10/4/2004 : Can affect basic or non-basic types, but it must be for a specific type. The chosen type must be an existing land type. See the glossary of the comprehensive rulebook for more details on existing land types.

 
 

Comments on Shimmer

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Shimmer. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.