SHARE
URL:
Link

Shimatsu the Bloodcloaked | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Shimatsu the Bloodcloaked is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Shimatsu the Bloodcloaked is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Shimatsu the Bloodcloaked

Card Name:
Shimatsu the Bloodcloaked
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Creature — Demon Spirit

Card Text:
As Shimatsu the Bloodcloaked enters the battlefield, sacrifice any number of permanents. Shimatsu enters the battlefield with that many +1/+1 counters on it.

Flavor Text:
Their dominion over dark and destructive forces twisted the oni into beings of pure malevolence.

Official Rulings for Shimatsu the Bloodcloaked

12/1/2004 : You sacrifice the permanents before Shimatsu enters the battlefield, so you can't sacrifice any creatures that enter the battlefield at the same time it does.

 
 

Comments on Shimatsu the Bloodcloaked

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Shimatsu the Bloodcloaked. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.