: The next time target attacking creature would deal combat damage to Shield Dancer this turn, that creature deals that damage to itself instead.
The harder your strike, the stronger her defense.
Official Rulings for Shield Dancer
10/4/2004 : If the ability is used twice, it will cause the next two attacks this turn (which only happens if something gives a player two attacks) from the creature to "reflect" back to itself. It will not result in double damage back from a single attack.
Comments on Shield Dancer
Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Shield Dancer. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.