SHARE
URL:
Link

Sheoldred, Whispering One | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Sheoldred, Whispering One is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Sheoldred, Whispering One is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

6.50
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Sheoldred, Whispering One

Card Name:
Sheoldred, Whispering One
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Creature — Praetor

Card Text:
Swampwalk
At the beginning of your upkeep, return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield.
At the beginning of each opponent's upkeep, that player sacrifices a creature.

Official Rulings for Sheoldred, Whispering One

6/1/2011 : The player whose upkeep it is chooses a creature to sacrifice when the ability resolves.

6/1/2011 : In a Two-Headed Giant game, the last ability will trigger twice at the beginning of the opposing team's upkeep, once for each player on that team. Each player sacrifices only a creature he or she controls.

 
 

Comments on Sheoldred, Whispering One

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Sheoldred, Whispering One. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.