SHARE
URL:
Link

Shambling Swarm | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Shambling Swarm is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Shambling Swarm is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Shambling Swarm

Card Name:
Shambling Swarm
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Horror

Card Text:
When Shambling Swarm dies, distribute three -1/-1 counters among one, two, or three target creatures. For each -1/-1 counter you put on a creature this way, remove a -1/-1 counter from that creature at the beginning of the next end step.

Flavor Text:
Chainer's madness personified, it exists only to slaughter the innocent.

Official Rulings for Shambling Swarm

4/1/2008 : The -1/-1 counters you remove don't have to be the same counters put on the creature by Shambling Swarm.

 
 

Comments on Shambling Swarm

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Shambling Swarm. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.