SHARE
URL:
Link

Shaman's Trance | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Shaman's Trance is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Shaman's Trance is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Shaman's Trance

Card Name:
Shaman's Trance
Casting Cost:
Type:
Instant

Card Text:
Until end of turn, other players can't play cards from their graveyards, and you may play cards from other players' graveyards as though they were in your graveyard.

Official Rulings for Shaman's Trance

10/4/2004 : This card does not allow you to activate the abilities of cards in other people's graveyards.

10/4/2004 : You can use Flashback on cards to cast them.

 
 

Comments on Shaman's Trance

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Shaman's Trance. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.