SHARE
URL:
Link

Shaman en-Kor | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Shaman en-Kor is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Shaman en-Kor is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Shaman en-Kor

Card Name:
Shaman en-Kor
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Kor Cleric Shaman

Card Text:
: The next 1 damage that would be dealt to Shaman en-Kor this turn is dealt to target creature you control instead.
: The next time a source of your choice would deal damage to target creature this turn, that damage is dealt to Shaman en-Kor instead.

Official Rulings for Shaman en-Kor

10/4/2004 : The ability of this card does not do anything to stop Trample damage from being assigned to the defending player.

10/4/2004 : It can redirect damage to itself.

10/4/2004 : It is possible to redirect more damage to a creature than that creature's toughness.

10/4/2004 : You can use this ability as much as you want prior to damage being dealt.

7/1/2013 : When you redirect combat damage it is still combat damage.

 
 

Comments on Shaman en-Kor

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Shaman en-Kor. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.