Shahrazad | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Shahrazad is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Shahrazad
Official Rulings for Shahrazad
10/4/2004 : Events in a Shahrazad sub-game do not normally trigger abilities in the main game. And continuous effects in the main game do not carry over into the sub-game.
10/4/2004 : You randomly chose which player chooses to go first or draw first.
7/15/2007 : At the end of a subgame, each player puts all cards he or she owns that are in the subgame into his or her library in the main game, then shuffles them. This includes cards in the subgame's Exile zone (this is a change from previous rulings).