SHARE
URL:
Link

Shah of Naar Isle | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Shah of Naar Isle is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Shah of Naar Isle is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.50
1

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Shah of Naar Isle

Card Name:
Shah of Naar Isle
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Efreet

Card Text:
Trample
Echo (At the beginning of your upkeep, if this came under your control since the beginning of your last upkeep, sacrifice it unless you pay its echo cost.)
When Shah of Naar Isle's echo cost is paid, each opponent may draw up to three cards.

Official Rulings for Shah of Naar Isle

5/1/2007 : When the echo ability resolves, you may pay or choose not pay. The first option means Shah of Naar Isle stays on the battlefield and its last ability triggers. The second option means Shah of Naar Isle is sacrificed.

5/1/2007 : If you use Thick-Skinned Goblin's ability to pay instead of Shah of Naar Isle's echo cost, the Shah's last ability will trigger.

5/1/2007 : If you have multiple opponents, each one in turn order chooses whether or not to draw cards, and if so, how many to draw (from zero to three).

 
 

Comments on Shah of Naar Isle

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Shah of Naar Isle. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.