SHARE
URL:
Link

Sewer Shambler | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Sewer Shambler is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Sewer Shambler is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
38

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Sewer Shambler

Card Name:
Sewer Shambler
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Zombie

Card Text:
Swampwalk (This creature can't be blocked as long as defending player controls a Swamp.)
Scavenge (, Exile this card from your graveyard: Put a number of +1/+1 counters equal to this card's power on target creature. Scavenge only as a sorcery.)

Official Rulings for Sewer Shambler

4/15/2013 : Exiling the creature card with scavenge is part of the cost of activating the scavenge ability. Once the ability is activated and the cost is paid, it's too late to stop the ability from being activated by trying to remove the creature card from the graveyard.

 
 

Comments on Sewer Shambler

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Sewer Shambler. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.