SHARE
URL:
Link

Setessan Oathsworn | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Setessan Oathsworn is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Setessan Oathsworn is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
27

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Setessan Oathsworn

Card Name:
Setessan Oathsworn
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Satyr Warrior

Card Text:
Heroic — Whenever you cast a spell that targets Setessan Oathsworn, put two +1/+1 counters on Setessan Oathsworn.

Flavor Text:
"Setessa is not the city of my birth, but it is the place I fight for, and the place I'm willing to die for. Does that not make it my home?"

Official Rulings for Setessan Oathsworn

9/15/2013 : Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger.

9/15/2013 : Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times.

9/15/2013 : Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability.

 
 

Comments on Setessan Oathsworn

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Setessan Oathsworn. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.