SHARE
URL:
Link

Setessan Griffin | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Setessan Griffin is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Setessan Griffin is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
28

Foil Setessan Griffin

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.50
1

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Setessan Griffin

Card Name:
Setessan Griffin
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Griffin

Card Text:
Flying
: Setessan Griffin gets +2/+2 until end of turn. Activate this ability only once each turn.

Flavor Text:
Most griffins must be caught and broken into the service of the polis. Not so in Setessa, where they volunteer.

Official Rulings for Setessan Griffin

9/15/2013 : If Setessan Griffin’s ability is activated by one player, then another player gains control of it during the same turn, the second player can’t activate its ability that turn.

 
 

Comments on Setessan Griffin

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Setessan Griffin. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.