SHARE
URL:
Link

Setessan Battle Priest | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Setessan Battle Priest is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Setessan Battle Priest is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
25

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Setessan Battle Priest

Card Name:
Setessan Battle Priest
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Cleric

Card Text:
Heroic — Whenever you cast a spell that targets Setessan Battle Priest, you gain 2 life.

Flavor Text:
"Your god teaches you only how to kill. Karametra teaches me to defend what I hold dear. That is why I will prevail."

Official Rulings for Setessan Battle Priest

9/15/2013 : Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger.

9/15/2013 : Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times.

9/15/2013 : Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability.

 
 

Comments on Setessan Battle Priest

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Setessan Battle Priest. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.