: Put a -1/-1 counter on Serrated Biskelion and a -1/-1 counter on target creature.
"Whereas I was created to protect, the biskelion was created to destroy." —Karn, silver golem
Official Rulings for Serrated Biskelion
4/1/2008 : If Serrated Biskelion leaves the battlefield before its ability resolves, you'll still put a -1/-1 counter on the targeted creature. If the target leaves the battlefield or otherwise becomes an illegal target before the ability resolves, the ability is countered and you won't put a -1/-1 counter on Serrated Biskelion.
Comments on Serrated Biskelion
Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Serrated Biskelion. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.