SHARE
URL:
Link

Serra's Liturgy | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Serra's Liturgy is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Serra's Liturgy is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Serra's Liturgy

Card Name:
Serra's Liturgy
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
At the beginning of your upkeep, you may put a verse counter on Serra's Liturgy.
, Sacrifice Serra's Liturgy: Destroy up to X target artifacts and/or enchantments, where X is the number of verse counters on Serra's Liturgy.

Official Rulings for Serra's Liturgy

10/4/2004 : Adding a counter is optional. If you forget to add one during your upkeep, you cannot back up and add one later.

 
 

Comments on Serra's Liturgy

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Serra's Liturgy. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.