Serra Bestiary | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Serra Bestiary is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Serra Bestiary
At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice Serra Bestiary unless you pay .
Enchanted creature can't attack or block, and its activated abilities with in their costs can't be activated.
Official Rulings for Serra Bestiary
7/1/2013 : Activated abilities contain a colon. They're generally written "[Cost]: [Effect]." Some keywords are activated abilities; they have colons in their reminder text.