SHARE
URL:
Link

Serpent Warrior | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Serpent Warrior is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Serpent Warrior is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
1

0.25
0

0.00
0

0.25
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Serpent Warrior

Card Name:
Serpent Warrior
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Snake Warrior

Card Text:
When Serpent Warrior enters the battlefield, you lose 3 life.

Flavor Text:
They are incubated by swamp gases and cut their teeth on zombie flesh. Serpent warriors are not to be trifled with.

Official Rulings for Serpent Warrior

10/4/2004 : You can cast this if you have less than 3 life, since the life is lost as an effect and not a payment.

 
 

Comments on Serpent Warrior

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Serpent Warrior. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.