SHARE
URL:
Link

Sepulchral Primordial | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Sepulchral Primordial is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Sepulchral Primordial is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.50
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Sepulchral Primordial

Card Name:
Sepulchral Primordial
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Avatar

Card Text:
Intimidate
When Sepulchral Primordial enters the battlefield, for each opponent, you may put up to one target creature card from that player's graveyard onto the battlefield under your control.

Official Rulings for Sepulchral Primordial

1/24/2013 : You can choose a number of targets up to the number of opponents you have, one target per opponent.

1/24/2013 : The creature cards enter the battlefield simultaneously.

 
 

Comments on Sepulchral Primordial

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Sepulchral Primordial. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.