SHARE
URL:
Link

Sengir Nosferatu | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Sengir Nosferatu is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Sengir Nosferatu is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Sengir Nosferatu

Card Name:
Sengir Nosferatu
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Vampire

Card Text:
Flying
, Exile Sengir Nosferatu: Put a 1/2 black Bat creature token with flying onto the battlefield. It has ", Sacrifice this creature: Return an exiled card named Sengir Nosferatu to the battlefield under its owner's control."

Official Rulings for Sengir Nosferatu

9/25/2006 : The Sengir Nosferatu that the Bat token's ability returns to the battlefield doesn't have to be the same one that created it, and it doesn't even have to be owned by the same player.

5/1/2007 : If the Nosferatu is copied (by Clone, for example) and then the copy is exiled by the first activated ability, it won't be able to come back using the second activated ability, since it's no longer named Sengir Nosferatu in the Exile zone.

 
 

Comments on Sengir Nosferatu

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Sengir Nosferatu. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.