SHARE
URL:
Link

Sengir Autocrat | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Sengir Autocrat is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Sengir Autocrat is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Sengir Autocrat

Card Name:
Sengir Autocrat
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human

Card Text:
When Sengir Autocrat enters the battlefield, put three 0/1 black Serf creature tokens onto the battlefield.
When Sengir Autocrat leaves the battlefield, exile all Serf tokens.

Flavor Text:
"A thankless job, and a death sentence besides."
—Eron the Relentless

Official Rulings for Sengir Autocrat

10/4/2004 : When it leaves the battlefield, it exiles all Serf tokens on the battlefield and not just the ones it generated or just the ones under your control.

 
 

Comments on Sengir Autocrat

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Sengir Autocrat. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.