SHARE
URL:
Link

Selfless Exorcist | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Selfless Exorcist is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Selfless Exorcist is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Selfless Exorcist

Card Name:
Selfless Exorcist
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Cleric

Card Text:
: Exile target creature card from a graveyard. That card deals damage equal to its power to Selfless Exorcist.

Official Rulings for Selfless Exorcist

4/15/2013 : The reminder text printed on Selfless Exorcist is no longer correct. Abilities that define a creature's power (and toughness) apply in every zone. The value of * is defined by such an ability.

 
 

Comments on Selfless Exorcist

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Selfless Exorcist. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.