SHARE
URL:
Link

Selesnya Sanctuary | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Selesnya Sanctuary is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Selesnya Sanctuary is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.25
0

0.25
0

0.25
0

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Selesnya Sanctuary

Card Name:
Selesnya Sanctuary
Casting Cost:
Type:
Land

Card Text:
Selesnya Sanctuary enters the battlefield tapped.
When Selesnya Sanctuary enters the battlefield, return a land you control to its owner's hand.
: Add to your mana pool.

Official Rulings for Selesnya Sanctuary

4/15/2013 : If this land enters the battlefield and you control no other lands, its ability will force you to return it to your hand.

 
 

Comments on Selesnya Sanctuary

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Selesnya Sanctuary. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.