SHARE
URL:
Link

Selesnya Loft Gardens | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Selesnya Loft Gardens is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Selesnya Loft Gardens is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Selesnya Loft Gardens

Card Name:
Selesnya Loft Gardens
Casting Cost:
Type:

Card Text:
If an effect would put one or more tokens onto the battlefield, it puts twice that many of those tokens onto the battlefield instead.
If an effect would place one or more counters on a permanent, it places twice that many of those counters on that permanent instead.
Whenever you roll , until end of turn, whenever you tap a land for mana, add one mana to your mana pool of any type that land produced.

Official Rulings for Selesnya Loft Gardens

6/1/2012 : Effects that place a counter on a permanent include that permanent entering the battlefield. For example, a creature that normally enters the battlefield with one or more +1/+1 counters will enter with twice that many +1/+1 counters on it. A planeswalker will enter the battlefield with twice its starting loyalty counters.

6/1/2012 : Adding loyalty counters to a planeswalker in order to activate a loyalty ability isn't an effect, so those counters are not doubled.

6/1/2012 : Any -1/-1 counters that are placed on a creature because of wither or infect are also not doubled.

6/1/2012 : The chaos ability is cumulative. For example, if you roll twice in a turn, tapping a land for mana will cause two mana abilities to trigger.

 
 

Comments on Selesnya Loft Gardens

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Selesnya Loft Gardens. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.