Selesnya Keyrune | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Selesnya Keyrune is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Selesnya Keyrune
: Selesnya Keyrune becomes a 3/3 green and white Wolf artifact creature until end of turn.
Official Rulings for Selesnya Keyrune
4/15/2013 : Activating the ability that turns the Keyrune into a creature while it's already a creature will override any effects that set its power and/or toughness to another number, but effects that modify power and/or toughness without directly setting them will still apply.