Untap target creature. After this main phase, there is an additional combat phase followed by an additional main phase. Flashback (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)
Official Rulings for Seize the Day
10/4/2004 : It only creates an additional combat and main phase if it resolves during a main phase.
Comments on Seize the Day
Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Seize the Day. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.