Cast Seedtime only during your turn. Take an extra turn after this one if an opponent cast a blue spell this turn.
The hippo grows wings to fight the condor. —Nantuko teaching
Official Rulings for Seedtime
10/4/2004 : You only get an extra turn if an opponent cast a blue spell this turn prior to this spell resolving. Note that "casting" a spell only requires it to be announced, so an unresolved spell still counts as having been cast.
Comments on Seedtime
Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Seedtime. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.