Sea God's Revenge | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Sea God's Revenge is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Sea God's Revenge
Official Rulings for Sea God's Revenge
9/15/2013 : You choose how to order cards returned to your library after scrying no matter where you put them.
9/15/2013 : You perform the actions stated on a card in sequence. For some spells and abilities, that means you’ll scry last. For others, that means you’ll scry and then perform other actions.
9/15/2013 : Scry appears on some spells and abilities with one or more targets. If all of the spell or ability’s targets are illegal when it tries to resolve, it will be countered and none of its effects will happen. You won’t scry.