SHARE
URL:
Link

Sea Drake | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Sea Drake is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Sea Drake is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Sea Drake

Card Name:
Sea Drake
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Drake

Card Text:
Flying
When Sea Drake enters the battlefield, return two target lands you control to their owner's hand.

Official Rulings for Sea Drake

10/1/2008 : When the ability resolves, if one of the lands has become an illegal target (because it's no longer on the battlefield, for example), you return the other one to your hand. If both of the lands have become illegal targets, the ability is countered. This has no effect on Sea Drake.

 
 

Comments on Sea Drake

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Sea Drake. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.