SHARE
URL:
Link

Scourge of the Nobilis | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Scourge of the Nobilis is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Scourge of the Nobilis is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
5

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Scourge of the Nobilis

Card Name:
Scourge of the Nobilis
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment — Aura

Card Text:
Enchant creature
As long as enchanted creature is red, it gets +1/+1 and has ": This creature gets +1/+0 until end of turn."
As long as enchanted creature is white, it gets +1/+1 and has lifelink. (Damage dealt by the creature also causes its controller to gain that much life.)

Official Rulings for Scourge of the Nobilis

8/1/2008 : If the enchanted creature is both of the listed colors, it will get both bonuses.

8/1/2008 : The controller of the enchanted creature, not the controller of Scourge of the Nobilis, can activate the +1/+0 ability.

8/1/2008 : Once the +1/+0 ability is activated, it exists independently of the creature and Scourge of the Nobilis. It will resolve, and the creature will retain the bonus for the rest of the turn, even if Scourge of the Nobilis stops enchanting that creature.

 
 

Comments on Scourge of the Nobilis

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Scourge of the Nobilis. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.