SHARE
URL:
Link

Scorched Ruins | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Scorched Ruins is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Scorched Ruins is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Scorched Ruins

Card Name:
Scorched Ruins
Casting Cost:
Type:
Land

Card Text:
If Scorched Ruins would enter the battlefield, sacrifice two untapped lands instead. If you do, put Scorched Ruins onto the battlefield. If you don't, put it into its owner's graveyard.
: Add to your mana pool.

Official Rulings for Scorched Ruins

4/1/2008 : If you don't sacrifice the lands, Scorched Ruins never enters the battlefield -- it goes directly to your graveyard.

 
 

Comments on Scorched Ruins

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Scorched Ruins. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.