SHARE
URL:
Link

Scepter of Empires | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Scepter of Empires is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Scepter of Empires is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.35
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Scepter of Empires

Card Name:
Scepter of Empires
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
: Scepter of Empires deals 1 damage to target player. It deals 3 damage to that player instead if you control artifacts named Crown of Empires and Throne of Empires.

Flavor Text:
"With this scepter, smite your enemies."
—Scepter inscription

Official Rulings for Scepter of Empires

9/22/2011 : Whether or not you control the correct artifacts is determined when the ability resolves.

9/22/2011 : If any of the named cards stops being an artifact, it won't be considered by these abilities.

 
 

Comments on Scepter of Empires

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Scepter of Empires. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.