SHARE
URL:
Link

Scavenging Ghoul | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Scavenging Ghoul is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Scavenging Ghoul is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.50
2

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Scavenging Ghoul

Card Name:
Scavenging Ghoul
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Zombie

Card Text:
At the beginning of each end step, put a corpse counter on Scavenging Ghoul for each creature that died this turn.
Remove a corpse counter from Scavenging Ghoul: Regenerate Scavenging Ghoul.

Official Rulings for Scavenging Ghoul

10/4/2004 : The Ghoul still gets to claim counters even if it enters the battlefield after the creatures died.

 
 

Comments on Scavenging Ghoul

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Scavenging Ghoul. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.