SHARE
URL:
Link

Scarred Puma | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Scarred Puma is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Scarred Puma is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
1

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Scarred Puma

Card Name:
Scarred Puma
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Cat

Card Text:
Scarred Puma can't attack unless a black or green creature also attacks.

Flavor Text:
It's not eager to lose the other eye.

Official Rulings for Scarred Puma

10/4/2004 : It means "a black or green creature other than itself attacks".

 
 

Comments on Scarred Puma

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Scarred Puma. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.