SHARE
URL:
Link

Scalding Salamander | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Scalding Salamander is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Scalding Salamander is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Scalding Salamander

Card Name:
Scalding Salamander
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Salamander

Card Text:
Whenever Scalding Salamander attacks, you may have it deal 1 damage to each creature without flying defending player controls.

Official Rulings for Scalding Salamander

10/4/2004 : The ability triggers on the declaration of attackers and will resolve before blockers are declared.

 
 

Comments on Scalding Salamander

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Scalding Salamander. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.